Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Freedom of Information Act

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

 Public Notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recruitment Staff

Trooper Advertisement
Trooper Rehire Advertisement
Testing Dates

Self-Assessment Guide
Selection Process
Trooper Career
Duties
Height/Weight Chart  
Training
Benefits
Specialty Units
Rank Structure
Recruitment Manager

First Sergeant Marilyne Wilson

Marilyne.Wilson@vsp.virginia.gov

recruitment@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6735
Cell: 804-385-8122
Sergeant Marilyne Wilson1/Sgt. Marilyne Wilson

Recruitment Staff:

recruitment@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6735 VM

Division 1 Richmond
Map of VA with Division 1 highlighted

Sergeant James L. White

James.L.White@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6734
Cell: 804-382-0673
Trooper James White
     
Division 2 Culpeper
Division 3 Appomattox

Map of VA with Divisions 3 and 5 highlighted

Trooper Sean Myers

Sean.Myers@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6733
Cell: 540-718-4665
Trooper Sean Myers
     
Division 5 Chesapeake
Map of VA with Divisions 3 and 5 highlighted

Trooper Samuel Boone

Samuel.Boone@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6733
Cell: 757-803-5459
Trooper Samuel Boone
     
Division 6 Salem and
Division 4 Wytheville
Map of VA with Divisions 4 and 6 highlighted

Trooper Beverly M. Baker

Beverly.Baker@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6733
Cell: 540-204-5685
Trooper Beverly M. Baker
     
Division 7 FairfaxMap of VA with Divisions 2 and 7 highlighted

Trooper Lara Korson

L.Korson@vsp.virginia.gov

Office: 804-674-6733
Cell: 571-393-8186
Trooper Lara Korson