Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Freedom of Information Act

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

 Public Notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Batkins, David: unit375@aol.com Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Beeson, Randy D.: RDBeeson@aol.com Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@gmail.com McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Childers, Richard A.: fmrick@iname.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Ciccotti, Charles E.: ceciccotti@gmail.com Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Copley, David R:  copley757@cox.net Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Nichols, David: vsptrooperpilot1450@aol.com
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Cruise, Sr., Robert F.: tprbob@gmail.com Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Reed, Jr., William J.: u257@yahoo.com
Evans, Jr., Lloyd H.: evans113@verizon.net Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gentry, Steve: sgentry1281@gmail.com Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Robert W. (Bob) Stanek: rstanek1@cox.net
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Ruley, Larry: Larryruley@yahoo.com
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Swiger, Mike: SWIGERMIKE@GMAIL.COM
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Hendley, Douglas Glenn: vivianhendley@aol.com Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com
Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com