Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

          CALEA logo and link to a public notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@gmail.com Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Childers, Richard A.: fmrick@iname.com Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Copley, David R:  copley757@cox.net Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Nichols, David: masseypilot@aol.com
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
Evans, Jr., Lloyd H.: evans113@verizon.net Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Robert W. (Bob) Stanek : rstanek1@cox.net
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Swiger, Mike: SWIGERMIKE@GMAIL.COM
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Hendley, Douglas Glenn: vivianhendley@aol.com Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com