Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

          CALEA logo and link to a public notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov.
Please include your full name and employment dates.

 

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com
Altizer, Doug:  dougaltizer@suddenlink.net
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net
Bass, Michael R.:  mbass@adelphia.net
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com
Beasley, Sandi:  SHBea@msn.com
Belew, Blackie:  bbelew@shenandoahservices.com
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail
Blanton, Henry (Andy):  handyb@kinex.net
Boice, Robert S.:  rboice@iwon.com
Bradner, Dennis A.:  dbradner@jetbroadband.com
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.:  cbray@cox.net
Brown, Jeff:  vsp527@verizon.net
Bumgardner, Robert L.:  B19@worldnet.att.net
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net
Capel, Claire:  claireandsteve@juno.com
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com 
Carter, William D.:  golfnlt72@bellsouth.net
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com
Clark, Fred:  Fred.Clark4@verizon.net
Clarke, Thomas P.:  tomjam@erols.com
Cole, David W.:  dcole298@aol.com
Combs, Claudia:  cscombs@verizon.net
Compton, Robert C.:  bcompton@embarqmail.com
Cook, Jr., Howard J.:  hjcook1@cox.net
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net
Copley, David R:  copco1948@verizon.net
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com
Cox, Gary:  vsp966@msn.com
Crowder, George:  georgelee@vcu.org
Daniels, Thomas:  thomasdnls@aol.com
Davis, Clyde E.:  cdavis161@verizon.net
Dean, Grover:  dean.noahsark@gmail.com
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.:  jjdvsp@cox.net
Dickinson, Robert T.:  roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.:  mdowdy@pemtel.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com
Duncan, Harry:  Hlicd@aol.com
Duvall, Greg:  gcduvall@comcast.net
Dyer, Randy:  r8dyer@adelphia.net
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.:  rode@shentel.net
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.:  ahengemann@cox.net
English, Jr., Harold "Bud":  VSP1301@aol.com
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com
Fleshman, Roy A.:  sp437@aol.com
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net
Forrest, R. F.:  rff655@aol.com
Foster, Pat:  Pfoster191@yahoo.com
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com
Frazier, Douglas G.:  dgfrazier@cox.net
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com
Garrett, Donald P.:  divcom16@comcast.net
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net
Gibbs, Michael A.:  writer333@adelphia.net
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net
Gochenour, Whitey:  whitey269@cox.net
Goff, Virginia E.:  vegoff@juno.com
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com
Gregory, G. Howard:  hgregory21@aol.com
Hague, Jeffrey B.:  jbhague@cox.net
Handy, Ira Cecil:  handy@swva.net
Harmon, James C.:  tpr1864@gmail.com
Harris, Michael G.:  GJ316@yahoo.com
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com
Haynes, Gene:  gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com
Helmer, Charles L.:  virginiatrooper@hotmail.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net
Huff, David L.:  smothasice@cox.net
Hulbert, Ronnie:  Hulbertfamily@cox.net
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net
Jacobs, Jim:  JJacobs492@aol.com
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net
Jennings, Montie:  mdjennings@embarqmail.com
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net
Jones, Bill:  Dullesdude@aol.com
Jones, Steve M.:  scoutbloodhound@gmail.com
Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com
Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com
Kegley, W. D.:  kegley520@aol.com
Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Larry A. Lehman, Sr.:  llehman@kinex.net
Lippa, Tony:  tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.:  nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Lyons, Donald H.:  dhlyons@wiredog.com
Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Mayhew, Larry:  lmayhew@nexet.net
Mavredes, Louis:  Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron):  rcmaxey@aol.com
McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
McComas, W. Lane:  lanemccomas@gmail.com
McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
McKinney, Roy H.:  roymck@charter.net 
McPhail, A. K.:  akmdhm@earthlink.net
Meade, Tolly J.:  vsp1100@gmail.com
Melson, Franklin T.:  faamafs@yahoo.com
Metro, Andrew K., Sr.:  metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Mills, Jonathan E.:  fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Mitchell, Larry:  lbmit@aol.com
Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Mosier, Donald Ray:  donrmo@naxs.net
Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Mungin, Robbie L.:  robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Nichols, David:  masseypilot@aol.com
Noe, Rocky J.:  hdcop1@yahoo.com
Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Omohundro, A. Wyatt:  Wyattomo@aol.com
O'Neil, John T.:  jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Onley, M. James:  VSP196@aol.com
Patton, Jeffrey S.:  ret858ap@swva.net
Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Peters, Michael C.:  Duckcove@meckcom.net
Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Powell, Dave:  bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Powell, Les:  lpowell73@msn.com
Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Rasnick, Samuel C.:  scrasnick@verizon.net
Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
Reza, Naseem:  nreza@comcast.net
Ritenour, Billy:  Bhrite2@aol.com
Roberts, Jesse:  lrcrewe@aol.com
Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Robinson, Eddie:  srrer2@msn.com
Robinson, Martha:  mfrobinson60@cox.net
Roark, Stover:  sroark@pure.net
Saunders, Zeb:  zebhazel@comcast.net
Scarce, Joseph R.:  joedeb1@yahoo.com
Seay, Pamela:  SeayPam@aol.com
Shupe, Harry D.:  haloshupe@naxs.net
Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Snead, Thomas A.:  tsnead3617@aol.com
Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie":  cbsnyder@shentel.net
Rader, Joseph A.:  stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Robert W. (Bob) Stanek :  rstanek1@cox.net
Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Stolarski, Ken J.:  KENVSP@aol.com
Stolley, William:  Wes23@cox.net
Swiger, Mike:  meswiger@verizon.net
Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Terry, William H.:  wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Timberlake, T. Wayne:  twtim@msn.com
Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Tuberson, Bob:  rtuberson1@aol.com
Turner, Carroll R.:  carrturn@embarqmail.com
Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Ward, Grayson:  gaw@lightningspeed.net
Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Weathersbee, Joseph:  jweathe763@aol.com
White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Williamson, Gerald D.:  gdwmson@comcast.net
Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Woolridge, Don:  dsw1229@gmail.com