Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

          CALEA logo and link to a public notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@verizon.net McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Copley, David R: copco1948@verizon.net Nichols, David: masseypilot@aol.com
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Robert W. (Bob) Stanek : rstanek1@cox.net
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Swiger, Mike: meswiger@verizon.net
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com
Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com  
Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com  
Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com  
King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com  
King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net