Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Freedom of Information Act

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

 Public Notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
Batkins, David: unit375@aol.com King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Beeson, Randy D.: RDBeeson@aol.com Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@gmail.com Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Childers, Richard A.: fmrick@iname.com Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net

Ciccotti, Charles E.: ceciccotti@gmail.com

Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Copley, David R:  copley757@cox.net Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Nichols, David: masseypilot@aol.com
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Cruise, Sr., Robert F.: tprbob@gmail.com Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
Evans, Jr., Lloyd H.: evans113@verizon.net Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gentry, Steve: sgentry1281@gmail.com Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Robert W. (Bob) Stanek : rstanek1@cox.net
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Swiger, Mike: SWIGERMIKE@GMAIL.COM
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Hendley, Douglas Glenn: vivianhendley@aol.com Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com