Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Freedom of Information Act

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

 Public Notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
Batkins, David: unit375@aol.com King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Beeson, Randy D.: RDBeeson@aol.com Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@gmail.com Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Childers, Richard A.: fmrick@iname.com Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Ciccotti, Charles E.: ceciccotti@gmail.com Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Copley, David R:  copley757@cox.net Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Nichols, David: masseypilot@aol.com
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Cruise, Sr., Robert F.: tprbob@gmail.com Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
Evans, Jr., Lloyd H.: evans113@verizon.net Reed, Jr., William J.: u257@yahoo.com
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gentry, Steve: sgentry1281@gmail.com Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Robert W. (Bob) Stanek : rstanek1@cox.net
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Swiger, Mike: SWIGERMIKE@GMAIL.COM
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Hendley, Douglas Glenn: vivianhendley@aol.com Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com