Virginia State Police
Skip to Content
Contact Us    Quick Search Topics
Virginia State Police home page banner; 75-Year Anniversary logo; Trooper saluting American Flag

About VSP   Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

AMBER Alert | Senior Alert

separating line

Criminal Record Check

separating line

Employment  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Firearms / Concealed
Handguns

separating line

Forms & Publications

separating line

Law Enforcement
Services
  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Missing Children | Persons

separating line

Safety Issues  Arrow graphic indicates this link includes subcategories.

separating line

Sex Offender Registry

separating line

Vehicle Safety Inspection

separating line

Wanted Persons

separating line

VSP Org Chart

View Virginia State Police expenditures

          CALEA logo and link to a public notice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail addresses of retirees who have asked to be included:

Are you a VSP retiree and want to be added to this list?
E-mail Webmaster@vsp.virginia.gov. Please include your full name and employment dates.

Almond, Billy A.: BALMOND002@aol.com Kelly, Dorsey: dkelly@cfw.com
Altizer, Doug: dougaltizer@suddenlink.net King, Edward: kingeh@aol.com
Anderson, R. W. (Andy): randerso2@verizon.net King, Larry: ldking2@verizon.net
Ashley, Michael H., Sr.: ashleysr@shentel.net Larry A. Lehman, Sr.: llehman@kinex.net
Bass, Michael R.: mbass@adelphia.net Lippa, Tony: tlippa@co.caroline.va.us; Lippa163@aol.com
Beasley, Phyllis and Ben: tbpabeasley@aol.com Littreal, Walter F.: candwlittreal@verizon.net
Beasley, Sandi: SHBea@msn.com Longerbeam, Jr., Kenneth N.: nmlongerbeam@adelphia.net
Belew, Blackie: bbelew@shenandoahservices.com Lunsford, Andrew Nelson: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Berryman, Bob: MGBERRYMAN@aol.com Lunsford, M. A.: xvsptrp@naxs.com
Bible, Charles P.: philb1379@gmail Lyons, Donald H.: dhlyons@wiredog.com
Blanton, Henry (Andy): handyb@kinex.net Martin, Joseph L: Work: jmartin@alphanr.com (work) jlmart49@hotmail.com (home)
Boice, Robert S.: rboice@iwon.com Mayhew, Larry: lmayhew@nexet.net
Bradner, Dennis A.: dbradner@jetbroadband.com Mavredes, Louis: Louis.Mavredes@gmail.com
Bray, Jr., Cecil E.: cbray@cox.net Maxey, Sr., Ronald C. (Ron): rcmaxey@aol.com
Brown, Jeff: vsp527@gmail.com McCann, Larry: LEMcCann@embarqmail.com
Bumgardner, Robert L.: B19@worldnet.att.net McComas, W. Lane: lanemccomas@gmail.com
Burchett, Larry: larryburchettvsp4@gmail.com McCulloch, Robert: rmm158@verizon.net
Burgess, Sr., Titus Eugene: teb649@aol.com McKinney, Roy H.: roymck@charter.net 
Burrow, John: jburrow@infionline.net McPhail, A. K.: akmdhm@earthlink.net
Capel, Claire: claireandsteve@juno.com Meade, Tolly J.: vsp1100@gmail.com
Canada, Steven E.:steven.canada@allenandallen.com  Melson, Franklin T.: faamafs@yahoo.com
Carter, William D.: golfnlt72@bellsouth.net Metro, Andrew K., Sr.: metro_bus1@yahoo.com
Childers, Richard A.: fmrick@iname.com Miller, Kyle: klm1934@earthlink.net
Church, Mike: vsp.374@gmail.com Mills, Jonathan E.: fawn.1@embarqmail.com
Clark, Fred: Fred.Clark4@verizon.net Mitchell, Larry: lbmit@aol.com
Clarke, Thomas P.: tomjam@erols.com Mooberry, Henry (Rusty): hmooiii@yahoo.com (home) rmooberry@security-forces.com (work)
Cole, David W.: dcole298@aol.com Moses, E. G.: egmoses256@aol.com
Combs, Claudia: cscombs@verizon.net Mosier, Donald Ray: donrmo@naxs.net
Compton, Robert C.: bcompton@embarqmail.com Mumpower, Chuck: clmj430@yahoo.com
Cook, Jr., Howard J.: hjcook1@cox.net Mungin, Robbie L.: robbiemungin@hotmail.com
Copeland, Stephen: scopeland@fcc.net Murphy, Robert T. (Bob): m3014@verizon.net
Copley, David R: copco1948@verizon.net Myrtle, W. T. (Tom): chief701@shentel.net (work) jkmwtm@shentel.net (home)
Corvello, William (Bill): corvello31@msn.com Nichols, Jerry M.: bjnichols@juno.com
Cox, Gary: vsp966@msn.com Nichols, David: masseypilot@aol.com
Crowder, George: georgelee@vcu.org Noe, Rocky J.: hdcop1@yahoo.com
Daniels, Thomas: thomasdnls@aol.com Olive, Charles E. (Chuck): sweetie2@ftc-i.net
Davis, Clyde E.: cdavis161@verizon.net Omohundro, A. Wyatt: Wyattomo@aol.com
Dean, Grover: dean.noahsark@gmail.com O'Neil, John T.: jtoneil@b2xonline.com
Deeds, Robert J. (Bob): bobx180@cox.net Onley, M. James: VSP196@aol.com
DellaVecchio Jr., J. J.: jjdvsp@cox.net Patton, Jeffrey S.: ret858ap@swva.net
Dickinson, Robert T.: roberttdickinson@Yahoo.com Pearson, John: jonpearson@att.net
Dover, Frank C.: FrankDover@EvolvingRealty.com Pence, Gary L.: GARYPENCE@comcast.net
Doyal, William (Bill) S.: bjdoyal@comcast.net Petefish, J. W.: jwpetefish1@cox.net
Dowdy, Marshall D.: mdowdy@pemtel.net Peters, Jr., Joe R.: jpetersj@verizon.net
Dowsett, R. C.: crashteam538@yahoo.com Peters, Michael C.: Duckcove@meckcom.net
Duncan, Harry: Hlicd@aol.com Potter, Rayburn D. (Ray): r.d.potter@verizon.net
Duvall, Greg: gcduvall@comcast.net Pound, Linda.: linda.pound@verizon.net
Dyer, Randy: r8dyer@adelphia.net Powell, Dave: bfmcdirtycity@gmail.com
Eaton, C. F.: cfeaton61@bvunet.net Powell, Les: lpowell73@msn.com
Eaton, Milton: pilotexaminer2000@yahoo.com Pritchett, Rick: Rickp197@rbnet.com
Robin W. Ebersole, Robin W.: rode@shentel.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Engemann, Jr., Andrew H.: ahengemann@cox.net Rasnick, Samuel C.: scrasnick@verizon.net
English, Jr., Harold "Bud": VSP1301@aol.com Ratliff, Bobby G: bobbyratliff@yahoo.com
Falls, Penny: roger.falls@myactv.net Reardon, Paul J.: fatherp@crosslink.net
Farr, Roger N.: rnfarr@cox.net Reza, Naseem: nreza@comcast.net
Figgers, Ralph: Wazafuzz@aol.com Ritenour, Billy: Bhrite2@aol.com
Fitts, Jim: jdf1094@gcronline.com Roberts, Jesse: lrcrewe@aol.com
Fleshman, Roy A.: sp437@aol.com Robertson, B. I.: rob2vick@gmail.com (home)
Fletcher, Terry R.: trf1042@comcast.net Robinson, Eddie: srrer2@msn.com
Forrest, R. F.: rff655@aol.com Robinson, Martha: mfrobinson60@cox.net
Foster, Pat: Pfoster191@yahoo.com Roark, Stover: sroark@pure.net
Fowler, Tony: puzzle@rfci.net Saunders, Zeb: zebhazel@comcast.net
Fraley, Charlie: CMF43@aol.com Scarce, Joseph R.: joedeb1@yahoo.com
Frazier, Douglas G.: dgfrazier@cox.net Seay, Pamela: SeayPam@aol.com
Furlough, Johnny E.: johnnyfurlough@gmail.com Shupe, Harry D.: haloshupe@naxs.net
Garrett, Donald P.: divcom16@comcast.net Slater, J. L.: nanaslater@mindspring.com
Gauldin, Nita: jgauldin@adelphia.net Smith, Dave: David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov
Gibbs, Michael A.: writer333@adelphia.net Snead, Thomas A.: tsnead3617@aol.com
Gladson, T.: tgladson@cox.net Snyder, Jr., C. B. "Charlie": cbsnyder@shentel.net
Gochenour, Whitey: whitey269@cox.net Rader, Joseph A.: stuartsdraftvirginia@gmail.com
Goff, Virginia E.: vegoff@juno.com Robert W. (Bob) Stanek : rstanek1@cox.net
Gouldman, B. D.: dale.gouldman@anthem.com Shell, Gary Michael (Mike): gmshell@aol.com
Gregory, G. Howard: hgregory21@aol.com Strickland, Clarence M. "Mike": sgt376rvsp@aol.com
Hague, Jeffrey B.: jbhague@cox.net Stolarski, Ken J.: KENVSP@aol.com
Handy, Ira Cecil: handy@swva.net Stolley, William: Wes23@cox.net
Harmon, James C.: tpr1864@gmail.com Swiger, Mike: meswiger@verizon.net
Harris, Michael G.: GJ316@yahoo.com Taylor, Steve: st4343@suddenlink.net
Harrison, Tom: nrfarm@embarqmail.com Terry, William H.: wm.h.terry@hotmail.com
Haynes, Gene: gene.haynes.a79j@statefarm.com Timberlake, T. Wayne: twtim@msn.com
Helmer, Charles L.: virginiatrooper@hotmail.com Tollett, Dave: tollettd@theiacp.org (work) dtollett@erols.com (home)
Hoover, Gary: hoov@shentel.net Tuberson, Bob: rtuberson1@aol.com
Huff, David L.: smothasice@cox.net Turner, Carroll R.: carrturn@embarqmail.com
Hulbert, Ronnie: Hulbertfamily@cox.net Vaughan, Charlie: clvaughan@msn.com
Ivey, R. Michael: mivey22@verizon.net Via, Ronald L.: ronjoy801@embarqmail.com
Jacobs, Jim: JJacobs492@aol.com Walden, Alfred Jerome:  AJW1397@aol.com
Jacobson, Bob: rjacob38@earthlink.net Walker, Rick: rwwalker288@verizon.net
Jenkins, Sr., Gary M.: gmjenkinssr@verizon.net Ward, Grayson: gaw@lightningspeed.net
Jenkins, Henry B.: hj1@comcast.net Weakley, Dale L.: Ryanw7504@msn.com
Jennings, Montie: mdjennings@embarqmail.com Weakley, John: kjweakley@aol.com
Johnson, William H.: wjohnson54@cox.net Weathersbee, Joseph: jweathe763@aol.com
Jones, Bill: Dullesdude@aol.com White, Carlton M.: cmwhite@centurylink.net
Jones, Steve M.: scoutbloodhound@gmail.com Williamson, Gerald D.: gdwmson@comcast.net
Jones, Terry N.: lostmountain@email.com Willis, J. B.: Mwillis@wytheville.com
Keesee, Barry: Vatrooperunit356@aol.com Wise, Jr., Jack A.: unit875@yahoo.com
Kegley, W. D.: kegley520@aol.com Woolridge, Don: dsw1229@gmail.com